A – Z of me

I have just found this via another friends blog so I thought I’d do the same as it’s a fab idea.  Enjoy!

ANORAK: Do you have a sad side?

I absolutely love lists!  To do list’s, shopping lists, birthday lists and gift lists…… they are all fab!  I also change the sound on my car radio or TV to an even number or a 5 – no 1’s, 3’s, 7’s or 9’s for me thank you very much!  I do also find cleaning very therapeutic.

BODY: What physical attribute would you most like to change?

about 90% of my body.  My stomach, thighs, chin, bum, feet, arms, fingers and all female internal organs that do not work as they were created for.  Damn you ovaries!

CELEBRITY: Which one would you most like to date and why?

Ooo I have a few!  Will Smith, Vin Diesel, Jason Statham and Bradley Cooper are a few to reel off!  They are gorgeous 😉

DEBUT: Tell us about your first ever blog post. What made you start blogging?

My first blog post was on the 5th March 2012.  I decided to blog about the daily stresses that I was going through linking with life, my weight issues and most of all my infertility.

ERROR: What’s been your biggest regret?

I regret taking a job in a certain workplace as it made me ill.  Never again will I allow a workplace to take control of me.

FUNNY: Who’s making you laugh?

My husband makes me laugh with the things he comes out with.  He’s my best friend and can cheer me up instantly.  I have to give credit to my close family and friends here too as they can make me giggle especially my identical twin Sister in Laws – they are crackin’!

Image

GRAND: If we gave you one right now what would you spend it on?

I would probably book a holiday abroad to have some ‘us’ time as we struggle to get that these days.  We both deserve it!!

HOLIDAY: What’s your favourite destination?

I can’t chose just the one as I love lots of places that we have been to over the years.  Cyprus as it was our honeymoon destination, Las Vegas as it was completely different to anywhere else we have been before, Ibiza as it is a dance fans dream and Skegness (Butlins) as we have had lots of fun there.

IRRITATE: What’s your most annoying habit?
I am addicted to the Internet so this unfortunately means that I will be on my iPhone ever 5 minutes and when at home I will get on the laptop and search the Internet.  I need to cut down :/

JOKER: What’s your favourite joke {the one that makes you laugh every time you hear it}?

Why are pirates called pirates?

Because they AARRRRRRRRRHHHHHHHH!  Haha!

KENNEL: Do you have any pets?
I have the most cuddly, friendly and mad dog you can come across.  Bruno is a Chocolate Labrador and he is our little son and love him dearly.  Look at that smile 🙂

Image

LOVE: Are you single, married, engaged, living with a long term partner?
I have been married for over 5 years and many more years are yet to come.

Image

MEAL: What’s your ultimate starter, main and dessert?

Starter: Anything mushroom based; bredded, stuffed or garlic mushrooms
Main: An amazing steak medium-rare with lots of vegetables and chunky chips
Dessert: Chocolate fudge cake

NOW: If you could be anywhere right now where would you be and who with?
On holiday with my amazing husband.

OFF DUTY: What do you do in your spare time?

What is spare time?  I am a workaholic and really need to cut down my jobs.  My Sister in Law calculated my working week being over 80 hours!  This is not good as it’s cutting my Internet use down dramatically 😉  I do enjoy going to the gym when I have the confidence though.

PROUD MOMENTS: What are you most proud of?

I am proud of graduating from University 3 times.  Not bad for a girl who comes from a normal family who has had to work her arse off to get where she is today eh 😉

Image

QUEASY: What turns your stomach?

Knees!!  You know how feet knock some people sick, well thats what it’s like for me with knees.  I have trouble with my knees personally and when they are having an off week and I’m in pain, the crunching and moving of them go through me.  I can’t even let anyone touch my knees either.  YUK!

RELAX: How do you relax?

I am the biggest stress head going (ask my family and friends) so relaxing is hard for me.  If anyone has any suggestions then please let me know 🙂

SONG: What’s your favourite song of all time?

Red Hot Chilli Peppers – By The Way,  I love that song!

TIME: If you could go back in time and relive it again, when would you choose?

I would go back to the point of me choosing my University course and seeing if I did want to go down the route I chose.  The only thing I would like to keep the same are the people who I have met along the way as I have made some really amazing friends.

UNKNOWN: Tell us something about yourself that no one else knows?

I’ll get back to you on that one 🙂

VOCAL: Who is your favourite artist?

I’m going to say Example.  I love his songs and he’s great live too.  Iam not dismissing any other bands I love too (Take That, Boyzone and 5ive to name a few)

WORK: What is your dream job, and are you doing it now?

I have always wanted to work with children and I have reached that achievement by becoming a Teacher and working as a Voluntary Online Cyber Mentor but I would love to be an event planner – planning weddings would be a dream come true!

XRAY: Any broken bones?

I have broken my left wrist twice and fractured it a third time.  I have always been in the wars and was given the achievement of ‘Accident Prone of the Year’ at school in 1996.

YIKES: What’s been your most embarrassing moment?

I’m not too sure to be honest….

ZOO: If you were an animal, which one would you be?

I think I’d like to be a tiger as I’d be able to fend for myself, have a ball with my group of friends and still eat meat. RAWRRR!!

Leave a Reply

